Baby, in the Sky with Diamonds

This brightened up my day, such a sweet print from Baby known as “Mary in the Sky with Candy” :3

We all live in a yellow submarine...

I hate being Hulk-like in my hugeness… so here’s a picture of me in my friend’s Angelic Pretty “Fruits Parlour” print dress – Rah!

Headbow – Made by me
OP – Angelic Pretty
Bag – Second Hand
Socks – Faux Angelic Pretty
Shoes – I forget
Parasol – Baby, the stars shine bright
Necklace – Offbrand/Btssb ribbon

2 Responses to “Baby, in the Sky with Diamonds”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    Wow, you’re really pretty!! I like it. :)

  2. luckychan Says:

    Oh, but you’re adorable. Are the shoes your own?

Leave a Reply

