Other Peoples Buisness: Lolita Blogs

You can find a blog for anything now’a’days and Lolita is no exception! (Hell, you may even be reading a blog at this very minute!) So I’d like to take a little time to talk about a few that I personally read.
That was a lot I’ve just been itching to say.

A blog I keep an eye on is Victoria Suzanne’s Lolita Charm which focuses more on style, fashion tips, issues within the EGL/Lolita community as well as the usual “Lifestyle” articles.

Lolita Charm is an intresting read and her arguments are very well thought out, she has a great writing style.

http://lolita-charm.blogspot.com/

A new blog, established by a seasoned member of the lolita community, the takes-no-crap-from-no-one Miss Amani writing for Lovely Nectar. Lovely Nectar is just starting up but I’m so far pleased with her efforts, she’s told me that in the future she may also write about her interests in Hime Gyaru as well as Lolita styles.

Amani is renown for her style (she’s one hep cat!) so I hope to see more of her opinions and takes on Lolita and fashion in general.

http://ambyrosia.blogspot.com/

If anyone out there can recommend any other blogs for review, yours or someone elses please feel free to tell me about them.

4 Responses to “Other Peoples Buisness: Lolita Blogs”

  1. Victoria Suzanne Says:

    thanks for the plug! I love new readers :)

  2. http://www.gothiclolitasewing.blogspot.com

    I started if for my own amusement really, but I’d love to know what you think!

  3. Mary Magdalia Says:

    http://blkmagdalia.wordpress.com/

    It’s still a work in progress.

Leave a Reply

