Fresh Blood

Thank you to all of you that sent in their application for my Ampleness of Discontent post. I have finally press ganged some poor soul into the crushing embrace of the Doll Part Doll House who will be writing articles for this blog and attempting to untangle the defective Christmas light strands of unsound thoughts I call my blog entries.

Umi is so cute, I will probably end up mashing her into a fine pulp with my bare hands. Check out Umi’s blog here!

But don’t fear readers, I will be as ominous a presence on this blog as always – the iron fist of lolita will crush us all with the unstoppable Juggernaut of cuteness.

In Other News
Someone made the mistake of introducing me to the world of DC Comics and the Horrible Bat Man of Gotham City which lead to this casual co-ordinate:

T-shirt: Movieworld/DC
Skirt: Made by a friend
Socks: Innocent World
Boots: ROC Boots

It’s been a while since I dressed up and I found that combining my new interests with the old has given me lots of new co-ordinate ideas!

One Response to “Fresh Blood”

  1. Pretty! Have you seen the batman movie from the sixties too? It is hilarious :)

Leave a Reply

