First Anniversery

YAAAAAAAAAY One year down! This blog is quite an achievement for me since I don’t do much writing of any sort (I’m hell of paranoid about my writing) but this has been something of a success! Perhaps it’s because I’m writing about something I know quite a lot about and have an all consuming passion for.

Thanks for reading and I hope the next year will have much more in store for this blog.

Some articles to look foward to:

Brand Shoes Replica Rodeo!
How Lolis is my Booze? Cute Cocktails and Mixers for a more Adult Loli Meet.
And
Gothic Lolita is Not Dead: It only just seems that way

3 Responses to “First Anniversery”

  1. to celebrate your birthday I’ll finally comment for a change! I always read your feed on lj but since I doubt you read it there I don’t comment :P 1

  2. Congratulations (:

Leave a Reply

