To Market!: Black Bow One of a Kind Jewelery

Making jewelery is something I enjoy as a Hobby and Xelyna and myself are putting together a collection of Goth / Gothic and Lolita accessories for an annual Alternative Craft Fair.

Here are a couple of things I’m very proud of – one of a kind – handmade by a madwoman.

Special Snowflake Earrings

"Special Snowflake" Earrings

And

Pink Bow Charm Pink Chandy bracelet

Pink Bow Charm "Pink Chandy" bracelet

I’ll post more later!

2 Responses to “To Market!: Black Bow One of a Kind Jewelery”

  1. Seamstress Says:

    I love your special snowflake earrings :D Is it okay if I use your idea for myself? I have some really pretty snowflake buttons I bought online :)

  2. OMG! I love these and I want those earrings. I would love to feature you on my website toooo.

Leave a Reply

