Metamorphose Perfume Bottle

Rose Parfum it ain’t but damn if I dont want this in black like burning.

Smells like Teen Spirit

Metamorphose - Feeding my obsession with bottles

I really do have a thing for bottles and any container that holds liquids. When I’m old and senile I’ll be one of those crazy bats who fills her whole house with jam jars and is found three months later partially mumified/pickled under a mountain of collectible nutella jars. I personally don’t mind the blue in this as the pink is just as neon and I do love the strands of broken pearls scattered around the bottles too.

Bottles!

I wonder how much I can sell my blood for this on the black market?

This is up for reservations soon on Metamorphose’s website

One Response to “Metamorphose Perfume Bottle”

  1. The flowers are essential for perfumes. Most of the perfumes of spring essential ingredients of the flower which exudes freshness with natural fragrances. The mixture of perfume in the perfume of flowers creates attraction that often leads to the identity of the flexibility and charm.

Leave a Reply

