A Very Loli Webcomic!

Introducing IRL (I R Lolita) – a very loli little webcomic

I R Lolita - LESSON #1 - Elegant Gothic LolitaLESSON #1 – Elegant Gothic Lolita
Click on the link to see it in its proper format!

I hope there is more of this wonderful little comic coming soon!

Speaking of more things I plan to now post at least ONCE a week (Saturday or Monday) as opposed to hardly ever. University and real life matters are a bitch but upcoming a review on Qutieland, Rose Melody, Tao Bao Spree and Dear Celine amongst other things so stay tuned!

One Response to “A Very Loli Webcomic!”

  1. I loved it! I am looking forward to next week! ^^

    And I am looking forward to your reviews!

Leave a Reply

