Max Brenner Chocolate Meet

Tomorrow I will post the last delicious update of the prize pool for the Exquisite Corpses photo comp – keep those entries coming – I’ve received so many cute ones it’ll be hard to choose a winner!

A few days ago the Brisbane Lolitas and I went to Max Brenner which is a specialty chocolate cafe – so delicious!

This is what I wore

Tiara Rose

Too Herp to Derp (Click for bigger)

JSK: Angelic Pretty
Blouse: Bodyline
Socks: BTSSB
Shoes: Bodyline
Bow: Angelic Pretty

To see all the other girls click HERE to see the image gallery!

2 Responses to “Max Brenner Chocolate Meet”

  1. You know I’m not usually over fond of Angelic Pretty (usually to sickly sweet for me) but that looks great, can I ask you what print it is?
    You really suit the stripes by the way :)

Leave a Reply

